Resources

 

 State Program Administrator:           State Program and Training Analyst:    
 Suzanne Alliegro         Andrew Buss  
 G-27 Minnesota Judicial Center         G-27 Minnesota Judicial Center  
 25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd         25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd   
 St. Paul, MN 55155         St. Paul, MN 55155  
 Phone: 651-215-9467         Phone: 651-297-1145  
 Fax: 651-268-1914         Fax: 651-268-1914  
suzanne.alliegro@courts.state.mn.us    andrew.buss@courts.state.mn.us
   
 First  Judicial District:       Second  Judicial District:
 Judy Peterson         Kristen Trebil   
 Guardian ad Litem Program        Juvenile and Family Justice Center  
 1560 Hwy 55          25 West 7th St.  
 Hastings, MN 55033        St. Paul, MN  55102-1103  
 Phone:  651-438-8323        Phone:  651-266-5273  
 Fax:  651-797-1949        Fax:  651-266-5277  
 judy.peterson@courts.state.mn.us       kristen.trebil@courts.state.mn.us
   
 Third  Judicial District:       Fourth  Judicial District:
 Sabrina Nissen          Laurie Kusek   
 14799  367th Ave.         Juvenile Justice Center C-35  
 Waseca, MN  56093          590 Park Ave., L878   
 Phone:  507-251-4630          Minneapolis, MN  55415-1582  
 Sabrina.nissen@courts.state.mn.us       Phone:  612-348-5017  
        Fax:  612-348-4154  
        laurie.kusek@courts.state.mn.us
   
 Fifth  Judicial District:        Sixth Judicial District:
 Alex Miller         Ann LeRette  
 Rock County Courthouse         Sixth Judicial District Administration  
 204 E. Brown         100 N. 5th Ave., W., Room 320  
 Luverne, MN  56156         Duluth, MN  55802  
 Phone:  507-220-2501          Phone:  218-720-1545  
 alex.miller@courts.state.mn.us         ann.lerette@courts.state.mn.us
   
 Seventh  Judicial District:        Eighth Judicial District:
 Brian Ansberry         Jody Skindelien   
 P.O. Box 1836         Kandiyohi County Courthouse  
 St. Cloud, MN  56302         505 Becker Ave., S.W.  
 Phone:  320-656-6553         Suite 107  
brian.ansberry@courts.state.mn.us       Willmar, MN  56201  
        Phone:  320-231-6570 x5578  
        Fax:  320-231-6577  
       jody.skindelien@courts.state.mn.us
   
 Ninth  Judicial District:       Tenth Judicial District:
 Traci Kapella         Greg King  
 Cedarwood Center         7533 Sunwood Dr., N.W., Ste. 306  
 15 N.E. 5th St.         Ramsey, MN  55303  
 Grand Rapids, MN  55744         Phone:  763-279-0153  
 Phone:  218-327-1040         Fax:  763-279-0178  
 Alt. Phone:  218-556-0599         greg.king@courts.state.mn.us
 traci.kapella@courts.state.mn.us  
Print Print | Sitemap
© www.MNGuardianWatch.ORG We are watching the Guardians who are "watching" your children, we are here to promote family first, government corruption is never acceptable Google+_